Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Willmarth

Dave Willmarth

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Willmarth
"Very responsive and easy to work with. Provided a great fair quote and made the switch process seem less."
Profile photo of Landry Buckner

Landry Buckner

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landry Buckner
"I am delighted to share my exceptional experience with my State Farm agent, Jennifer Hawkins who has earned my trust for my auto, home, and life insurance needs. I wholeheartedly recommend Jennifer to anyone seeking reliable and comprehensive insurance coverage. Her service, knowledge, responsiveness, and dedication to my satisfaction has exceeded my expectations. I am grateful to have found such a trustworthy and professional agent who has made my insurance experience a positive one. I appreciate her and her team."
Profile photo of Samaneh Rabienia Haratbar

Samaneh Rabienia Haratbar

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samaneh Rabienia Haratbar
"Quick response, fast quote and more affordable than others. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dreama Wright

Dreama Wright

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dreama Wright
"The most friendly staff and was so easy to switch everything to them from my past insurance agency. Definitely saved us money. You guys are the best!"
Profile photo of Wei Li

Wei Li

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wei Li
"Fast response, being thoughtful for customers, competing policies in terms of price vs. insurance details."
Profile photo of Misty Hook

Misty Hook

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Hook
"I called and asked for a quote and Stephanie was amazing. She answered all of my questions and saved me so much money. She took her time with me and didn’t act rushed. I am so thankful as they cut my insurance premiums in more than half of my current auto insurance. Thank you all so much for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Hall

Stephanie Hall

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hall
"James made the switch to State Farm so easy! He also saved me a lot of money on my new policy. I would definitely recommend checking them out if you’re in the market for a new insurance company."
Profile photo of Lena Bryant

Lena Bryant

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Bryant
"Super friendly and helpful! Gets you a quote and walks you through all the details and makes you feel comfortable with your purchase! Stephanie helped me switch with no problem! Definitely the place to go!"
Profile photo of Jess Rayyan

Jess Rayyan

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Rayyan
"Stephanie and Jennifer are always eager to help, and always offer exceptional customer service! I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get coverage!!"
Profile photo of Grayson Wise

Grayson Wise

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson Wise
"I’m a new homeowner and the process for home insurance has been so smooth and amazing! Jennifer and her team were so kind and had an answer to every question that I asked. She is extremely knowledgeable and I will use her for every insurance need going forward!"
Profile photo of Carlos Parker

Carlos Parker

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Parker
"Had a great experience switching my coverage to State Farm. Amanda was awesome to work with! Very thorough, friendly, and patient. And the best part…they saved me a bunch of money without compromising my coverage. Very satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Robert Henry

Robert Henry

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Henry
"Jennifer and her team are the ABSOLUTE best at taking care of my insurance needs. You can email, give them a call, or go see Jennifer in person. They’re serious about their work!!!"
Profile photo of Loretta Simmons

Loretta Simmons

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Simmons
"James is nice and helpful and saved me hundreds from my old insurance company!!"
Profile photo of amanda muzik

amanda muzik

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda muzik
"They are awesome and explain everything well so there is no Grey areas ... thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Derek Lanham

Derek Lanham

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Lanham
"James Hager is truly amazing to work with for all insurance needs. He quickly responds, is knowledgeable, works with our personal and business insurance needs. Extremely easy to do business with all around."
Profile photo of Christopher Winger

Christopher Winger

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Winger
"They made it easy to switch plans from Wisconsin to Kentucky."
Profile photo of Cynthia Baxter

Cynthia Baxter

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Baxter
"Ms. Hawkins and her crew are very responsive, positive, helpful, persistent, professional and all around a great agency. I highly recommend them after their above and beyond assistance with a complicated claim. Without them I do not think such a positive outcome would have been possible. And I never got the impression that they thought their service was above and beyond- it was business as usual for them."
Profile photo of Roxie

Roxie

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxie
"I highly recommend Jennifer’s office to anyone looking for stellar service!"
Profile photo of DAN HELM

DAN HELM

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DAN HELM
"Great customer service, go see James, he'll get set up"
Profile photo of jean gayhart

jean gayhart

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jean gayhart
"Stephanie gave me a quote very quickly and provided excellent service."
Profile photo of Mary Smith

Mary Smith

September 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Smith
"I have been with this company a year, and am entering into the new “6 months”. Every time my plan has renewed for my 3 autos, the price has went up. Every.single.time. I’ve never been informed of the increase, just happen to notice it when it’s time to pay. I started doing research and it looks as if this is the all around consensus with State Farm. I would like to think that people who continue to do business with them would receive better rates as opposed to continuing to raise them, but I digress. The people in the office are nice, however State Farm is clearly not the way to go if raising customers premiums every time they renew is the norm. Updating this review, I ended up staying with this company for awhile simply due to haste of switching. Every single renewal my rate when up with the only explanation being , higher ky taxes, inflation etc. I have now switched to progressive and am now only paying $139 a month for the same 3 vehicles , one with full coverage, as opposed to paying $226 a month with them. That literally speaks for itself. Also, one thing they don’t tell you is that if you use anything on your roadside assistance package, it’s counted as a claim. Avoid at all costs! This is repeated behavior I have read from State Farm in general!"
Profile photo of Dana Baker

Dana Baker

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Baker
"Jennifer is patient, efficient and kind. She is always willing to do anything she can to help with our insurance needs. We have had a complicated claim and she is on top of everything!!"
Profile photo of Agnes Rankin

Agnes Rankin

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agnes Rankin
"Stephanie Frederick is a pleasure to work with. I was able to save money compared to my previous insurer. I feel like I will be able to get help from Stephanie if any questions pop up later."
Profile photo of kylie abrams

kylie abrams

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kylie abrams
"Jennifer Hawkins StateFarm’s staff is just wonderful and so pleasant to talk to! I had the best customer service experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of robert knight

robert knight

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert knight
"Jennifer Hawkins State Farm is the best! They have seriously saved me hundreds of bucks. More specifically Taylor! She was the best to work with, helpful, kind, informative, and knowledgeable. 10/10"