Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Hawkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Hawkins

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Hebrock

Laura Hebrock

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the team here!!! They always go above and beyond helping me with all my last minute requests!! Love love Taylor, Stephanie, James and Nick! Always so eager to help save the day!! Professional, friendly and amazing!!! Highly recommend!!!! Thank you for always being there!!"
Profile photo of Rose Keller

Rose Keller

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have not ever had a better experience with insurance then l have with Jennifer Hawkins at State farm l have enjoyed them my whole family has as well!!!!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Wheatley

Dennis Wheatley

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with James H. at this location. Super nice guy who took the time to go through the policy details and make sure I was getting the same (or better) coverage as I had at the time, and at the best price possible for me. He was able to get me more coverage than I had previously for over $30 less per month! Very thankful for him and this State Farm office. If you go based on my review, tell them Dennis sent ya. Thanks for reading!"
Profile photo of nick h2

nick h2

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"James was a great help today. Talked me through the whole process and explained everything. Definitely recommend James. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Mackenzie H

Mackenzie H

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Frederick

Jimmy Frederick

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie helped me get a lower rate and better coverage on my vehicle highly recommended"
Profile photo of Chris Stokley

Chris Stokley

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such insurance, much coverage."
Profile photo of Richard Pritchett

Richard Pritchett

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience switching my coverage to State Farm. James was very thorough, friendly, and patient with all my questions and different quotes I wanted. And the best part…they saved me a bunch of money without compromising my coverage. Very satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Bluegrass Dr00d

Bluegrass Dr00d

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fair treatment, nice people and the App makes the payments easy and manageable."
Profile photo of Amanda Hager

Amanda Hager

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with our service here. We were able to get more coverage for a fair price. I highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of James Hager (Media Jam)

James Hager (Media Jam)

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency. They make you feel comfortable and truly value your business. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mary Smith

Mary Smith

May 23, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been with this company a year, and am entering into the new “6 months”. Every time my plan has renewed for my 3 autos, the price has went up. Every.single.time. I’ve never been informed of the increase, just happen to notice it when it’s time to pay. I started doing research and it looks as if this is the all around consensus with State Farm. I would like to think that people who continue to do business with them would receive better rates as opposed to continuing to raise them, but I digress. The people in the office are nice, however State Farm is clearly not the way to go if raising customers premiums every time they renew is the norm."
Profile photo of D Couch

D Couch

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Could not be happier to leave company in Manchester, KY that I had for 40 years and go with this team. Prompt, courteous, service exceeded my expectations. Understood my needs and gave me solutions. Thank you! If you have an agent you cannot reach, won't return repeated calls, never reaches out to see what they can do for you, time to call Jennifer and team. BYE BYE OTHER AGENT!"
Profile photo of Jay Samuelson

Jay Samuelson

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Taylor was an absolute pleasure and lifesaver to deal with! Saved me $153/month on insurance!"
Profile photo of Katherine Hanson

Katherine Hanson

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Could not ask for anyone more helpful 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Sitruc Mah

Sitruc Mah

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kinda new to insurance so I wasn’t sure what all I needed where to go.. Jennifer Hawkins statefarm has the best customer service I’ve come across!! Davara Little and the whole staff are great to work with! Go check them out!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Kestel

Kevin Kestel

November 7, 2019

4  out of  5
"They saved me a good amount of money by switching from kfb."
Profile photo of William Gregory Thompson

William Gregory Thompson

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and polite"
Profile photo of Haley Thomas

Haley Thomas

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Alfonzo Guy

Alfonzo Guy

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Customer service was right on point. Everyone there is very helpful on any questions I had about my policy. Definitely recommend coming here or your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carey Greenwell

Carey Greenwell

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Roslyn Valentine

Roslyn Valentine

July 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jennifer helped me with my life insurance and I can’t thank her enough for guiding me on how to protect my life."
Profile photo of Resther Parsley Martin

Resther Parsley Martin

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very thorough in educating us about our insurance coverages to help us make an informed decision. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a good experience with insurance."