Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Hawkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Hawkins

4.8 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Hager (Media Jam)

James Hager (Media Jam)

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agency. They make you feel comfortable and truly value your business. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of D Couch

D Couch

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jay Samuelson

Jay Samuelson

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Taylor was an absolute pleasure and lifesaver to deal with! Saved me $153/month on insurance!"
Profile photo of Katherine Hanson

Katherine Hanson

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Could not ask for anyone more helpful 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Sitruc Mah

Sitruc Mah

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kinda new to insurance so I wasn’t sure what all I needed where to go.. Jennifer Hawkins statefarm has the best customer service I’ve come across!! Davara Little and the whole staff are great to work with! Go check them out!!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Kestel

Kevin Kestel

November 7, 2019

4  out of  5
"They saved me a good amount of money by switching from kfb."
Profile photo of William Gregory Thompson

William Gregory Thompson

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and polite"
Profile photo of Haley Thomas

Haley Thomas

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Alfonzo Guy

Alfonzo Guy

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Customer service was right on point. Everyone there is very helpful on any questions I had about my policy. Definitely recommend coming here or your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carey Greenwell

Carey Greenwell

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Roslyn Valentine

Roslyn Valentine

July 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jennifer helped me with my life insurance and I can’t thank her enough for guiding me on how to protect my life."
Profile photo of Resther Parsley Martin

Resther Parsley Martin

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very thorough in educating us about our insurance coverages to help us make an informed decision. I would recommend her services to anyone looking for a good experience with insurance."